- IDENTITY SERIES: Book One -

There can be power in forgetting.

A woman finds herself stuck in a terrifying loop. Each day, she wakes up in an unfamiliar place. And in an unfamiliar body. 

 With her memory wiped, she is left with nothing but questions—and the determination to keep her shit together long enough to answer them. 

Does she have a body of her own? If she does, then where is it? How did she lose it?

   

 And her biggest question: Who is she?

 Being thrust into the life of someone else each day brings obstacles. And she has no leads. But just when her hope is running thin, a man shows up at her door—a man with answers.

 It turns out she isn’t the only one with the power to do the impossible. And dangerous people are hunting them all. Having to rely on others for safety goes against all of her instincts. But if she wants to get her body back, remember who she is, and regain control of her life, then she has no choice.

 She’s got a fight ahead of her. One that she can’t hope to win alone.​​

- Books -

- IDENTITY SAGA: Book One -

There can be power in forgetting.

IMG_6306.jpg

Each day, a woman wakes up in an unfamiliar place—and an unfamiliar body. With her memory wiped, she’s left with nothing but questions, and the determination to keep herself together long enough to answer them. Being thrust into the life of someone else every day brings obstacles and she has no leads. But just when her hope is running thin, a man with answers shows up at her door.

It turns out she isn’t the only one with the power to do the impossible. And dangerous people are hunting them all. Relying on others for safety goes against her instincts, but if she wants to get her body back, remember who she is, and regain control of her life, then she has no choice.

She has a fight ahead of her. One that she can’t hope to win alone.

Featuring lively action, sweet romance, witty humor, and unusual tech, New Identity will appeal to fans of Jessica Jones and X-Men.

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 2.04.46 AM.png
Powered-Identity-Final-Ebook-3300x2200.p

"With great power,
comes a greater pain in the ass."

FB-Promo-Powered-Identity_edited.jpg

Nova chose Cayde and left her past behind her. But in order to have the future she wants, David Crowley has to die.     

 

When the power-seeking elitist’s plan to purge humanity puts her new family and an entire city on the line, she promises to stop him. 

 

She just has to survive his lethal technology first. 

 

Fans of action, reluctant heroes, found family, and sweet romance will enjoy this second installment in the Identity Saga. 

- Books -

_edited.png