- IDENTITY SERIES: Book One -

There can be power in forgetting.

A woman finds herself stuck in a terrifying loop. Each day, she wakes up in an unfamiliar place. And in an unfamiliar body. 

 With her memory wiped, she is left with nothing but questions—and the determination to keep her shit together long enough to answer them. 

Does she have a body of her own? If she does, then where is it? How did she lose it?

   

 And her biggest question: Who is she?

 Being thrust into the life of someone else each day brings obstacles. And she has no leads. But just when her hope is running thin, a man shows up at her door—a man with answers.

 It turns out she isn’t the only one with the power to do the impossible. And dangerous people are hunting them all. Having to rely on others for safety goes against all of her instincts. But if she wants to get her body back, remember who she is, and regain control of her life, then she has no choice.

 She’s got a fight ahead of her. One that she can’t hope to win alone.​​

- Books -

- IDENTITY SAGA: Book One -

There can be power in forgetting.

Each day, a woman wakes up in an unfamiliar place—and an unfamiliar body. With her memory wiped, she’s left with nothing but questions, and the determination to keep herself together long enough to answer them. Being thrust into the life of someone else every day brings obstacles and she has no leads. But just when her hope is running thin, a man with answers shows up at her door.

It turns out she isn’t the only one with the power to do the impossible. And dangerous people are hunting them all. Relying on others for safety goes against her instincts, but if she wants to get her body back, remember who she is, and regain control of her life, then she has no choice.

She has a fight ahead of her. One that she can’t hope to win alone.

Featuring lively action, sweet romance, witty humor, and unusual tech, New Identity will appeal to fans of Jessica Jones and X-Men.

What readers are saying:

"This was such a cleverly written, funny, interesting read and I urge people to pick it up!"

- Charlotte Murphy, Author of The Antonides Legacy Series


"This was so addictive! There's something in Tenaya's writing that sucks you in, and doesn't let go at all. Not even once you've finished the book." - Gee, Goodreads Reviewer


"Tenaya MKD's first published novel is a home run. She managed to take a genre that could easily be overdone and put a creative twist on it, keeping it far from cliché." - Renee Barrette, Goodreads Reviewer


"'An incredible debut novel from author Tenaya MKD!" - Skye Horn, Best-Selling Author of The Kingdoms of Faerie Series


"'Such a gripping and fun read." - Emily Rooke, Author of The Dying Light

Coming Soon!

Powered-Identity-Final-Ebook-3300x2200.p

- Books -

_edited.png