- Shop -

- IDENTITY SAGA: Book One -

There can be power in forgetting.

A paperback

signed with love. 

$18.00 (Free shipping. US only.)

A sticker bookplate,

also signed with love.

$3.50 (Free shipping. International.)

OUT OF STOCK

 Order using this form

          and I'll send you an invoice soon

long-arrow-right.png
Order Form
arrow&v

Thanks for your support!

This unique, sci-fi superhero novel has it all: Thrilling suspense. Mystery. Lively action sequences. Moving sweet romance. Fun friendship. Fearful chills. Witty humor. Compelling characters with powers who are still relatable with human frailties and flaws. Dynamic realistic dialogue. Unusual, creative tech like you've never seen. And life and death decisions.

 

Fans of Jessica Jones, X-Men, or flawed heroes in general will enjoy New Identity.